System allows users to remove rows in add mode, draft or rejected status, indicating that the transaction is in editable phase. However, the process of deleting in add mode and draft/rejected status are different.
Deleting in add mode - to delete a row, user just clicks the minus (-) symbol button near to the serial number field.
Deleting in draft or rejected status - to delete an item(s), user can simply click the minus (-) symbol button near to the serial number field. The row to be deleted will be highlighted in gray. To proceed, user should click the save link to confirm the deletion. The goal of highlighting and preserving the row is to prevent accidental deletion and ensure that the deletion is intentional.